Greater Mount Pleasant
Missionary Baptist Church

Header Image (960x400px)


Dr. Joel Damon Taylor, Senior Pastor

Cynthia Taylor, First Lady

Rev. Jasper Taylor, Executive Pastor

Rev. Christopher Bentley, Minister of Education

Rev. Herbert Peacock, Minister of Visitation

Deacon Richard Stokes, Chairman of Deacons & Director of Outreach

Sis. Diane Cole, Church Secretary

Deacon Dennis Whiteside, Financial Administrator

Brother Michael Stokes, Minister of Music

Brother Johnnie Walker Jr., Assistant Minister of Music

Sis. Alma Huff, Church Clerk

Brother James Pruitt, Maintence Engineer